Contact Us

Contact Us

New Zealand Offices – Current time 03:40 am (Closed)

Physical Address 

4 Henwood Road
Bell Block
New Plymouth
New Zealand
Ph: + 64 6 968 1421

Postal Address

Pacific International Hotel Management School
Private Bag 2062
New Plymouth
New Zealand 4342
Fax: + 64 6 968 1415

Marketing

Dean McCallum
Marketing Manager
deanmc@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: + 64 6 968 1421

Angie Benn
Recruitment Coordinator - New Zealand
angieb@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: + 64 6 968 1421

Andrew Whiteford
Student Recruitment Advisor - New Zealand
andreww@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: 022 333 2639

Trevor Todd
International Recruitment Advisor
trevort@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: 021 888 541

Anita Harrison
Student Recruitment Advisor - New Zealand
anitah@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: 0204 034 8840

 

 


Hotel Internship

Leanne Bartlett
Industry Placement
leanneb@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: + 64 6 968 1421


Immigration

Trevor Todd
Immigration Liaison
TrevorT@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: + 64 6 968 1421

 

 

 

 

 

International Offices

India, Nepal and Bangladesh

Sadhana Baijal 

Area Manager, Mumbai office

Phone: + 91 22 2660 1794

Email: admissions@pihms.in

Vietnam

Ngan Mai Tran 

Area Manager, Hanoi

Phone: +84 98305 9155

Email: nganm@pihms.ac.nz

South Korea

Dean McCallum

Marketing Manager, PIHMS New Zealand Campus

Phone: +64 6 968 1421

Email: deanmc@pihms.ac.nz

Area Representative: Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines

Jimmy Huang 

Director, SEAST, (South East Asia Study & Travel Centre)

Mobile: 0064 (0)21 - 032 0805

Office phone: 0064 (0)9 - 300 7550

Level 7, No. 220 Queen Street, Auckland Central, New Zealand

Email: seast.co@outlook.com


China

Jennifer Yang

Area Manager, Beijing office

Phone: +86 10 65016886 or  +86 10 85981455

Email: pihms_np@hotmail.com

 

Russia

Dmitry Ivanov 

Director,  Students International (SI) - Russia Office

Phone: +7 495 956 1576/1575

Email: oceania@studinter.ru

 

 

 



 

 

Pacific International Hotel Management School Limited

4 Henwood Road
Private Bag 2062
Bell Block
New Plymouth 4342
New Zealand

Tel: +64 6 968 1421
Email:

Location

Request for Information

Type in security code from graphic.