Contact Us

Contact Us

New Zealand Offices – Current time 12:12 pm (Open)

Physical Address 

4 Henwood Road
Bell Block
New Plymouth
New Zealand
Ph: + 64 6 968 1421

Postal Address

Pacific International Hotel Management School
Private Bag 2062
New Plymouth
New Zealand 4342
Fax: + 64 6 968 1415

Marketing

Dean McCallum
Marketing Manager
deanmc@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: + 64 6 968 1421

Angie Benn
Recruitment Coordinator - New Zealand
angieb@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: + 64 6 968 1421

Andrew Whiteford
Student Recruitment Advisor - New Zealand
andreww@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: 022 333 2639

Trevor Todd
International recruitment advisor
trevort@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: 021 888 541

Anita Blake
Student Recruitment Advisor - New Zealand
Anitab@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: 0204 034 8840

 

 


Industry Placement

Leanne Bartlett
Industry Placement
leanneb@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: + 64 6 968 1421


Immigration

Trevor Todd
Immigration Liaison
TrevorT@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: + 64 6 968 1421

 

 

 

 

 

International Offices

India, Nepal and Bangladesh

Sadhana Baijal
Area Manager – Mumbai office

admissions@pihms.in

Ph: + 91 22 2660 1794

Vietnam

Ngan Mai Tran
Area Manager – Hanoi

nganm@pihms.ac.nz

Ph: +84 98305 9155

South Korea

Dean McCallum
Marketing Manager – PIHMS Campus

deanmc@pihms.ac.nz

Ph: +64 6 968 1421

Russia

Dmitry Ivanov -Director  

Students International (SI)

oceania@studinter.ru

Phone/fax:  +7 495 956 1576/1575


China

Jennifer Yang
Area Manager – Beijing office
pihms_np@hotmail.com
Ph: +86 10 65016886
or   +86 10 85981455



 

 



 

 

Pacific International Hotel Management School Limited

4 Henwood Road
Private Bag 2062
Bell Block
New Plymouth 4342
New Zealand

Tel: +64 6 968 1421
Email:

Location

Request for Information

Type in security code from graphic.