Contact Us

Contact Us

New Zealand Offices – Current time 06:03 pm (Closed)

Physical Address 

4 Henwood Road
Bell Block
New Plymouth
New Zealand
Ph: + 64 6 968 1421

Postal Address

Pacific International Hotel Management School
Private Bag 2062
New Plymouth
New Zealand 4342
Fax: + 64 6 968 1415

Marketing

Dean McCallum
Marketing Manager
deanmc@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: + 64 6 968 1421

Angie Benn
Recruitment Coordinator - New Zealand
angieb@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: + 64 6 968 1421

Andrew Whiteford
Student Recruitment Advisor - New Zealand
andreww@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: 022 333 2639

Trevor Todd
International recruitment advisor
trevort@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: 021 888 541

Jimmy Huang
Marketing Consultant
International (Also for international students 
currently living in New Zealand)
jimmyh@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: 021 032 0805


Industry Placement

Leanne Bartlett
Industry Placement
leanneb@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: + 64 6 968 1421


Immigration

Trevor Todd
Immigration Liaison
TrevorT@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: + 64 6 968 1421

 

 

 

 

 

International Offices

Bangladesh

Sadhana Baijal
Area Manager – Mumbai office
admissions@pihms.in
Ph: + 91 22 2660 1794

Nepal

Sadhana Baijal
Area Manager – Mumbai office
admissions@pihms.in
Ph: + 91 22 2660 1794


India

Sadhana Baijal
Area Manager – Mumbai office
admissions@pihms.in
Ph: + 91 22 2660 1794

Russia & Eastern Europe

Peter Petrichev
Area Manager – Vladivostok office
petrichev@hotmail.com
Ph: + 7 914 797 5783


China

Jennifer Yang
Area Manager – Beijing office
pihms_np@hotmail.com
Ph: +86 10 65016886
or   +86 10 85981455


South Korea

Dean McCallum
Marketing Manager – PIHMS Campus
deanmc@pihms.ac.nz
Ph: +64 6 968 1421

 

 

Pacific International Hotel Management School Limited

4 Henwood Road
Private Bag 2062
Bell Block
New Plymouth 4342
New Zealand

Tel: +64 6 968 1421
Email:

Location

Request for Information

This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net)

Type in security code from graphic.